eBook PDF / e-Pub En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1)

En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) (Rating: 3.43 - 5507 votes)

Reading books En fars begr (Inspektor Lynley, #1) PDF Online En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) with other formats. Download and Read Online books En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) Online Margareta Laub, Ebooks search download books in easy way to download En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) books for multiple devices. Elizabeth George full text books
Title:En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1)
Format Type:Ebook
Author:Elizabeth George
Publisher:12 Spændende Bøger
ISBN 13:
Number of Pages:297
Category:Mystery, Fiction, Crime, Mystery thriller

En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) by Elizabeth George

PDF, EPUB, MOBI, TXT, DOC En fars begær (Inspektor Lynley, #1) To this day the low thin wail of an infant can be heard in Keldale s lush green valleys Three hundred years ago as legend goes the frightened Yorkshire villagers smothered a crying babe in Keldale Abbey where they d hidden to escape the ravages of Cromwell s raiders .

Now into Keldale s pastoral web of old houses and older secrets comes Scotland Yard Inspector Thomas Lynley the eighth earl of Asherton Along with the redoubtable Detective Sergeant Barbara Havers Lynley has been sent to solve a savage murder that has stunned the peaceful countryside For fat unlovely Roberta Teys has been found in her best dress an axe in her lap seated in the old stone barn beside her father s headless corpse Her first and last words were I did it And I m not sorry .

Yet as Lynley and Havers wind their way through Keldale s dark labyrinth of secret scandals and appalling crimes they uncover a shattering series of revelations that will reverberate through this tranquil English valley and in their own lives as well

With No One as Witness (Inspector Lynley, #13), Well-Schooled in Murder (Inspector Lynley, #3), A Great Deliverance (Inspector Lynley, #1), In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner (Inspector Lynley, #10), Careless in Red (Inspector Lynley, #15), This Body of Death (Inspector Lynley, #16), Payment in Blood (Inspector Lynley, #2), Playing for the Ashes (Inspector Lynley, #7), A Suitable Vengeance (Inspector Lynley, #4), For the Sake of Elena (Inspector Lynley, #5)